A Small World After All

A glimpse into the incredible places that make up our planet

We’re going to PARIS!

This week I’m dedicating a very special post to the city of PARIS!!! I’m very excited because my dreams are coming true and  I was just approved to study abroad in Paris this upcoming fall! I decided to post some videos that I’ve been looking at in order to get familiar with the city and know what I can’t miss seeing! Hope you enjoy!

 

 

3 comments on “We’re going to PARIS!

  1. Pingback: Rent Apartment in Paris | A Small World After All

  2. Pingback: Middlebury, Vermont | A Small World After All

  3. Pingback: Laura Arango | A Small World After All

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 12, 2014 by and tagged , , , .
