A Small World After All

A glimpse into the incredible places that make up our planet

Rent Apartment in Paris

This week I decided to combine a couple of important and interesting things in my post. As I mentioned last week, I will be studying in Paris next fall. I am very excited but I have a lot to arrange before I get there! As a result, I’ve been doing a lot of searching for housing and other information so that I don’t have any last minute issues with the trip. Searching through the internet can be complicated, but when you understand SEO (Search Engine Optimization), it is much easier not only to find what you are looking for, but for others to find what you post. The way it works is to write the way people search. For example, the title of this post is what I searched on Google a trillion times this week. The articles that had the most similar key words to what I looked for came up first. For example an international information site came up 4th in my search and turned out to be very helpful! Also, if you haven’t noticed, I use hyperlinks quite often so you can be a part of the journey with me as well as to build the blog’s credibility. Hope you enjoyed this little insight to my current research and let me know if you have any advice!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 19, 2014 by and tagged , , , , , , .
